Wish List and Must Trys

Yes, I have a bento Wish List too.

Here’s mine.

353163299_c446eec8641

My littlest One will absolutely love these little ketchup squeeze bottles!

bento_decorates_j52

bento_decorates_j53

Nori sheet face-shape Cutters. Cute no??

bento_men_a59

mens_bento_a73

For my Man.

bento_a48

And for Me.

Then there’s my list of ‘must-try’s speed recipes for bentos.

  1. Fruit Juice Jello Cups
  2. Frozen Spaghetti
  3. Mini Shepherd’s Pie (or any mini food pie!)

Recipes from Lunch In A Box and Just Bento.

Will let you know how my experiment goes. Stay tuned!

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by momsiecal on November 15, 2008 at 7:56 pm

    πŸ™‚ cool…now would daiso stock those???

  2. Posted by sanmelmoma on November 15, 2008 at 10:29 pm

    I’m guessing, not the Bento Boxes.

    But, I am keeping my fingers crossed (and looking out) for the Squeeze Bottles and the Nori cutters! πŸ˜‰

Comments are closed.

